Top CEO Awards i

By : elsid_arendra | on 3:49 PM January 09, 2017
Category : Corporate Round-up

Investor Magazine presented its prestigious Tokoh Finansial 2016 awards to chief executive officers of Indonesian companies for their achievements in implementing innovations and new strategies in their respective corporations. They are Alex J. Sinaga of PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia (Persero) Tbk. (Telkom), The Moleonoto of PT Indo Premier Securities, Lilis Setiadi of PT Batavia Prosperindo Aset Manajemen, Hendrisman Rahim of PT Asuransi Jiwasraya (Persero), Yahya Setiaatmadja of PT Bank Central Asia Tbk. and H. Andi Muhammad Rahmat of BPD Sulselbar. Telkom was named as Best State-Owned Enterprise.  The awards were presented by the CEO of Beritasatu Media Holdings, Sinyo Harry Sarundayang, and Capital Market Supervisory Board (OJK) chief executive Nurhaida. Telkom CEO Alex J Sinaga was not present at the event and was represented by finance director Harry M Zein.